Blockchain Technology in BFSI Market Technology, Applications, Recent Trends, Future Growth, Size, Share, Types


Market Size – USD 789.9 Million in 2020, Market Growth – at a CAGR of 75.1%, Market Trends – Rising adoption of blockchain technology for quicker cross-border payments.

The report further offers a complete value chain analysis along with an analysis of the downstream buyers and upstream raw materials. The study focuses on global trends, regulatory frameworks, and macro- and micro-economic factors. The report also provides an extensive analysis of the segment and sub-segmented expected to dominate the market over the projected period. The report offers a forecast estimation of the market with regards to the analysis of the market segmentation, including product type, end-user industries, application spectrum, and other segments.

The new report titled ‘Global Blockchain Technology in BFSI Market,’ published by Emergen Research, is a vivid presentation of the global Blockchain Technology in BFSI Market, with utmost focus on the forecast market size, share, value, and volume over the projected timeline. The report throws light on the current economic landscape of this business vertical and evaluates the top market trends. It has been compiled through significant primary research, including surveys, interviews, and expert analysts’ observations. It features insightful qualitative and quantitative assessments of the Blockchain Technology in BFSI Market industry, gathering industry-verified data from the value chain analysis.

The global blockchain technology in BFSI market is forecast to reach a market size of USD 70,026.4 Million by 2028, and register a rapid CAGR, according to latest analysis by Emergen Research. Growth of the global blockchain technology in BFSI market is expected to increase significantly in terms of revenue during the forecast period due to increasing demand for distributed ledger technology in banks.

Read more@ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/blockchain-technology-in-bfsi-market

Regional Landscape

North America (U.S., Canada)

Europe (U.K., Italy, Germany, France, Rest of EU)

Asia Pacific (India, Japan, China, South Korea, Australia, Rest of APAC)

Latin America (Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)

Middle East Africa (Saudi Arabia, U.A.E., South Africa, Rest of MEA)

You Can Download Free Sample PDF Copy of Blockchain Technology in BFSI Market at https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/488

Segments Covered in this Report

Type Outlook (Revenue, USD Million; 2021–2028)

Consortium blockchain

Private blockchain

Hybrid blockchain

Public blockchain

Component Outlook (Revenue, USD Million; 2021–2028)

Services

Platforms

Application Outlook (Revenue, USD Million; 2021–2028)

Record keeping

Compliance management

Smart contract

Digital currency

Payment

Others

End-use Outlook (Revenue, USD Million; 2021–2028)

Insurance

Banking

Non-banking financial company

Regional Outlook (Revenue, USD Million; 2021–2028)

North America

Europe

Asia Pacific

Rest of APAC

Rest of LATAM

Middle East Africa

Thank you for reading the report. The report can be customized as per the requirements of the clients. For further information or query about customization, please reach out to us, and we will offer you the report best suited for your needs.

About Us:

At Emergen Research, we believe in advancing with technology. We are a growing market research and strategy consulting company with an exhaustive knowledge base of cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are predicted to become more prevalent in the coming decade.

Browse More Research Reports

Cold storage construction market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/cold-storage-construction-market

Topical Drug Delivery Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/topical-drug-delivery-market

Quantum Computing for Enterprise Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/quantum-computing-for-enterprise-market

Industrial Nitrogen Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/industrial-nitrogen-market

Construction Equipment Rental Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/construction-equipment-rental-market

Radiation Therapy Quality Assurance (QA) Phantoms Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/radiation-therapy-quality-assurance-phantoms-market

Next-Generation Biomanufacturing Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/next-generation-biomanufacturing-market

Cloud Backup Recovery Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/cloud-backup-recovery-market

Artificial Intelligence (AI) in Food and Beverage Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/artificial-intelligence-in-food-and-beverage-market

Joint Reconstruction Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/joint-reconstruction-market

Internet of Things (IoT) Insurance Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/internet-of-things-insurance-market

8K Technology Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/8k-technology-market

Robotics Surgical Simulation Systems Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/robotics-surgical-simulation-systems-market

Computer Aided Diagnostics (CAD) Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/computer-aided-diagnostics-market

Advanced Prosthetics and Exoskeletons Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/advanced-prosthetics-and-exoskeletons-market

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter | Blogs